Broker Check

Brentwood, TN Office

7003 Chadwick Drive, STE 101
Brentwood, TN 37207 

Tel. 615-329-6731
Fax 888-471-6629 

 

The Skipper & Medlin Group

Trevor Skipper

LPL Registered Principal
LPL Financial Advisor
trevor@fortresswm.com
learn more 

Trey Medlin

LPL Financial Advisor
trey@fortresswm.com
learn more 


Greta Sinquefield

Client Services Associate
greta@fortresswm.com
learn more


Jessica L. Blair

LPL Registered Sales Assistant
jessica@fortresswm.com
learn more


The Wilkins Group

Jim Wilkins 

LPL Financial Advisor
james@fortresswm.com
learn more 

Doni Mayo

Client Services Associate
doni@fortresswm.com
learn more

Victoria Johnson

Client Services Associate
victoria@fortresswm.com


The Steinfeld Group

Dave Steinfeld

LPL Financial Advisor
dave@fortresswm.com
learn more 

Jessica L. Blair

LPL Registered Sales Assistant
jessica@fortresswm.com
learn more


All Staff